Our learners will progress through the pathway/te ara of learning spaces and while we focus on ‘stage not age’ the studios are divided into year groups –

New Entrants Te Kete Kākano – (the seed basket)
Lead by Emma Woods (Miss Woods)
Yr 1 and 2 Te Ara Tupu (the emerging path)
Lead by Leona Whittington (Mrs Whittington)
Yr 3 and 4 Te Ara Whanake (the growing path)
Lead by Rebecca Lambert (Miss Lambert)
Performing Arts Te Puāwaitanga (the blossoming)
Waitaha Te Pā Harakeke (treasured flax collection)
Yr 5 and 6 Te Ara Whānui (the broadening path)
Lead by Megan Murray (Mrs Murray)
Yr 7 and 8 Te Ara Māia (the strong path)
Lead by Megan Murray (Mrs Murray)
Library & Info Centre Te Kete Mātauranga
Gym Te Wao Nui a Tane